Administration

Administration Driftpile Cree Nation Administration

Chief and Council

Dwayne Jiggs Laboucan

Dwayne (Jiggs) Laboucan

  • Chief of Driftpile Cree Nation
  • 780-523-1088
  • Email Chief Laboucan at: chief@dpcn.ca

The Councillors

  • Councillor Napoleon (Labatts) Collins - 780-849-0130 - n.collins@dpcn.ca
  • Councillor Hank Giroux - 780-516-9470 - h.giroux@dpcn.ca
  • Councillor Jonathan Giroux - 780-507-9652 - j.giroux@dpcn.ca
  • Councillor Terry Giroux - 780-507-6237 - t.giroux@dpcn.ca
  • Councillor Caroline Isadore - 780-507-6247 - c.isadore@dpcn.ca
  • Councillor Derrick Laboucan - 780-507-6248 - d.laboucan@dpcn.ca
  • Councillor Rose C. Laboucan - 780-507-6246 - r.laboucan@dpcn.ca
  • Councillor Starr Sasakamoose - 780-516-8000 - starr@dpcn.ca
  •  
  •  

Driftpile Administration

Driftpile Health

Driftpile Social Development

Driftpile Community School

  • Patricia Marshall - Principal - principal@ dpcn.ca
  • Josephine Willier - Receptionist - sch.reception@dpcn.ca

Public Works

HOUSING

  • Trina Scott - Interim Housing/Public Works Director - l.willier@dpcn.ca
  • Carol Hanlon - Housing Manager - housing@dpcn.ca
  • Tracy Chalifoux - Housing Assistant - housing.assistant@dpcn.ca
  • Lacey Giroux - 30 Unit Project Admin Assistant - lacey.giroux@dpcn.ca
  •