Administration

Administration Driftpile Cree Nation Administration

Chief and Council

Dwayne Jiggs Laboucan

Dwayne (Jiggs) Laboucan

  • Chief of Driftpile Cree Nation
  • 780-523-1088
  • Email Chief Laboucan at: chief@dpcn.ca

The Councillors

Driftpile Administration

Driftpile Health

Driftpile Social Development

Driftpile Community School

 

  • Perry Moulton - Superintendent - superintendent@dpcn.ca
  • Patricia Marshall - Principal - principal@ dpcn.ca
  • Josephine Willier - Receptionist - sch.reception@dpcn.ca

Public Works

HOUSING

  • Lonnie Willier - Housing/Public Works Director - l.willier@dpcn.ca
  • Carol Hanlon - Housing Manager - housing@dpcn.ca
  • Tracy Chalifoux - Housing Assistant - housing.assistant@dpcn.ca
  • Lacey Giroux - 30 Unit Project Admin Assistant - lacey.giroux@dpcn.ca
  •